This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.6
Reviews
    George
    ca
    8.3
    23 October 2017
    Restaurant next door, on street parking in front of hotel, good sized room.
    Eva
    se
    10
    20 August 2017
    A Place with atmosphere!
    Simion1983
    ro
    8.8
    4 June 2017
    Everything OK
    Everything OK, thank you!
    si
    7.9
    8 May 2017
    Lovely liberty-style location with very kind hosts..
    The room could do with some extra lighting and a desk and a chair would come useful - it is almost impossible to read or write with the dim lights.
    The location is close to the old centre - a 15 min walk, parking was available and free. The hotel has a beautiful liberty-style atmosphere. Our room was spacious and comfortable and breakfast was very nice. The host is helpful and very friendly.
    Paul
    au
    7.5
    26 April 2017
    An experience not to be repeated
    While our bed was made up on day 2 the trash was not emptied, the plastic cups for water from the night before and so crushed on the base they couldn't stand on their own and were replaced by the same. Our towels were not replaced and the heating was non existent. The breakfast was very limited and did not cater for those who desired a healthier and less calorific diet. The host however was very informative on local attractions, but we felt that not being Italian meant we were not accorded the same attention as the locals.
    Parking out front!
    Duncan
    gb
    3.8
    5 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tihomir
    si
    7.5
    27 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    it
    8.8
    26 July 2016
    Everything good, will return
    Nothing
    Great location, free car parking right outside. Comfortable beds, well decorated room, and bathroom.
    Heather
    ca
    10
    22 July 2016
    Great experience!
    The staff wasn't very available whenever I went to desk. I had questions and luckily the restaurant next door was very helpful.
    The location was awesome, 10 minute walk to historical centre! Also very close to Co-op grocery store for purchasing snacks,water.
    Peter
    it
    5.0
    17 July 2016
    The condition of the property is not too good... But this could easily be changed....
    The daughter was very nice.
    Nazir
    it
    7.5
    28 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    5.4
    16 February 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close