Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Nico Plat
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 апреля 2018

    Nice but with a few flaws

    Check-in was difficult because there was nobody there when we arrived. The advertised swimming pool cannot be used since it has not been cleaned for a while. Also, it is a bit out of town (15 minute walk to the center) although we did not think that was a big problem.
    This is a hotel "with character": we enjoyed that very much. Friendly owner, helpful staff. Comfortable beds, big room. Good breakfast. Quiet place. Great supermarket nearby.
    George
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 октября 2017
    Restaurant next door, on street parking in front of hotel, good sized room.
    Eva
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 августа 2017
    A Place with atmosphere!
    Simion1983
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 июня 2017

    Everything OK

    Everything OK, thank you!
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    8 мая 2017

    Lovely liberty-style location with very kind hosts..

    The room could do with some extra lighting and a desk and a chair would come useful - it is almost impossible to read or write with the dim lights.
    The location is close to the old centre - a 15 min walk, parking was available and free. The hotel has a beautiful liberty-style atmosphere. Our room was spacious and comfortable and breakfast was very nice. The host is helpful and very friendly.
    Paul
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 апреля 2017

    An experience not to be repeated

    While our bed was made up on day 2 the trash was not emptied, the plastic cups for water from the night before and so crushed on the base they couldn't stand on their own and were replaced by the same. Our towels were not replaced and the heating was non existent. The breakfast was very limited and did not cater for those who desired a healthier and less calorific diet. The host however was very informative on local attractions, but we felt that not being Italian meant we were not accorded the same attention as the locals.
    Parking out front!
    Duncan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    5 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tihomir
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    William
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 июля 2016

    Everything good, will return

    Nothing
    Great location, free car parking right outside. Comfortable beds, well decorated room, and bathroom.
    Heather
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июля 2016

    Great experience!

    The staff wasn't very available whenever I went to desk. I had questions and luckily the restaurant next door was very helpful.
    The location was awesome, 10 minute walk to historical centre! Also very close to Co-op grocery store for purchasing snacks,water.
    Peter
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    17 июля 2016
    The condition of the property is not too good... But this could easily be changed....
    The daughter was very nice.
    Nazir
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 июня 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.