点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.0
设施
8.1
员工
8.8
性价比
8.3

点评

    Tessa
    fi

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月16日

    Nice and cozy!

    Eva
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eva
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Loraine
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月1日

    Lovely, comfortable stay.

    No tea coffee making facilities in room
    Lovely rustic decor. Charming and interesting artefacts.
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月21日

    Not expected stay

    The place is really negletted and old fashioned. Few courtesy items in the room. No mini bar in the room.
    We took this place because we had the Francisco's way pilgrimage to Assisi and we had an expected route change. This place has a nice pool area with quite clean water. The Breakfast was nice and staff was really kind. Very Good value for money.
    Antonio
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月18日
    the cosy set up in an old house. the small gardens and the quiet location. 10 min or less from sansepolcro ed anghiari. the swimming pool was a small surprise as well.
    Jan
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brian
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hefner
    fi

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月25日

    Friendly stuff but room needs air condition

    No air conditioning and room in 3th floor. It was so hot!! Breakfast was not that good, only sweet stuff.
    Nice hotel near the city centre. Staff was really friendly. Amazing swimming pool!
    Catherine
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月7日

    Good value and comfortable place to stay for a visit to Sansepolcro.

    The wifi connection was weak in the room, though we got a good signal near the lobby.
    The hotel occupies a characterful old house on the edge of Sansepolcro with interesting furnishings. It was within walking distance of the town centre, though also easy to drive and find parking when sightseeting. The owners were friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable.
    Thomas Hilchie
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Randall
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    Great old hotel

    Bit of a walk to old town
    Great hotel, big bathroom, comfy beds, great breakfast.
    Nico Plat
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月7日

    Nice but with a few flaws

    Check-in was difficult because there was nobody there when we arrived. The advertised swimming pool cannot be used since it has not been cleaned for a while. Also, it is a bit out of town (15 minute walk to the center) although we did not think that was a big problem.
    This is a hotel "with character": we enjoyed that very much. Friendly owner, helpful staff. Comfortable beds, big room. Good breakfast. Quiet place. Great supermarket nearby.
    George
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月23日
    Restaurant next door, on street parking in front of hotel, good sized room.
    Eva
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月20日
    A Place with atmosphere!
    John
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Simion1983
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月4日

    Everything OK

    Everything OK, thank you!
    si

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月8日

    Lovely liberty-style location with very kind hosts..

    The room could do with some extra lighting and a desk and a chair would come useful - it is almost impossible to read or write with the dim lights.
    The location is close to the old centre - a 15 min walk, parking was available and free. The hotel has a beautiful liberty-style atmosphere. Our room was spacious and comfortable and breakfast was very nice. The host is helpful and very friendly.
    Paul
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年4月26日

    An experience not to be repeated

    While our bed was made up on day 2 the trash was not emptied, the plastic cups for water from the night before and so crushed on the base they couldn't stand on their own and were replaced by the same. Our towels were not replaced and the heating was non existent. The breakfast was very limited and did not cater for those who desired a healthier and less calorific diet. The host however was very informative on local attractions, but we felt that not being Italian meant we were not accorded the same attention as the locals.
    Parking out front!
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年11月9日
    Pizzeria is next door - after walking to Sansepolcro all day we were too tired to go inside the wall!
正在载入点评